Rizin FF 15 Results

Rizin FF 15Rizin 15 took place on Sunday at the Yokohama Arena in Japan and was headlined by Jiri Prochazka claiming the inaugural Rizin FF light heavyweight title with a TKO victory in the third round against Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal.

In addition to the inaugural light heavyweight title fight, the fight card featured Kyoji Horiguchi extending his winning streak to twelve fights with a TKO win in the opening round against fellow UFC vet Ben Nguyen.

The complete Rizin FF 15 Results are below.

Jiri Prochazka def. Muhammed Lawal via TKO (punches) – Round 3, 3:00
Kyoji Horiguchi def. Ben Nguyen via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 2:53
Roberto de Souza def. Satoru Kitaoka via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 3:57
Karl Albrektsson vs. Christiano Frohlich via unanimous decision
Rena Kubota def. Samantha Jean-Francois via unanimous decision
Mikuru Asakura def. Luiz Gustavo via unanimous decision
Kana Watanabe def. Justyna Haba via unanimous decision
Damien Brown def. Koji Takeda via unanimous decision
Manel Kape def. Seiichiro Ito via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 2:59
Kanako Murata def. Saray Orozco via technical submission (Von Flue choke) – Round 2, 2:12