UFC 163 takes place tonight from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and TheMMAReport.com will have live results of tonight’s card.UFC 163

The preliminary card will begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on the UFC Facebook Page with three fights and the remaining four preliminary bouts will take place on FX starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

The main card on pay-per-view will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and be headlined by Jose Aldo defending the UFC featherweight title against Chan Sung Jung.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and follow The MMA Report writers Jason Floyd (@jason_floyd), Pete DiLorenzo (@LonghornsMMA) and Casey Hofhenke (@HOF23) on Twitter, who will following the action.

Preliminary Card Results:
Viscardi Andrade def. Bristol Marunde via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:36
Francimar Barroso def. Ednaldo Oliveira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Rani Yahya def. Josh Clopton via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ian McCall def. Illiarde Santos via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Sergio Moraes def. Neil Magny via submission (triangle choke) – Round 1, 3:13
Amanda Nunes def. Sheila Gaff via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 2:08
Anthony Perosh def. Vinny Magalhaes via KO (strikes) – Round 1, :14

Main Card Results:
John Lineker def. Jose Maria via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 1:03
Thales Leites def. Tom Watson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Cezar Ferreira def. Thiago Santos via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, :47
Phil Davis def. Lyoto Machida via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Jose Aldo def. Chan Sung Jung via TKO (strikes) – Round 4, 2:00

Related Posts