Bellator 98 takes place tonight from the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Connecticut and TheMMAReport.com will have live results of tonight’s card.Bellator 98 #3

The preliminary card will begin at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT with five fights and will be streamed live on Spike.com.

The main card on Spike TV will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and be headlined by Alexander Shlemenko defending the Bellator middleweight title against Brett Cooper.

To discuss the fights, use the comments section below and The MMA Report will be on the scene as Pete DiLorenzo will be on press row covering the fights.

Preliminary Card Results:
Rico Disciullo def. Glenn Allair via KO (punch) – Round 1, 1:21
Matt Bessette def. Nick Piedmont via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:41
Ryan Quinn def. Brylan Van Artsdalen via submissios (arm triangle) – Round 1, 2:34
Josh Diekman def. Parker Porter via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:12
Jeff Nader vs Mike Mucitelli declared no contest (unintentional eye poke)

Main Card Results:
Derek Anderson def. Patricky Pitbull via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Perry Filkins def. Jeremy Kimball via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 4:18
Brennan Ward def. Justin Torrey via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 3:28
Jason Butcher def. Giva Santana via TKO (strikes) Round 2, 1:12
Mikkel Parlo def. Brian Rogers via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)
Alexander Shlemenko def. Brett Cooper via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)