UFC 191 takes place on September 5 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and the UFC has released the fight card lineup.UFC 191 Poster SOCIAL 2

The fight card will begin with the online preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with two fights and the final four preliminary fights will be shown on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the prelims, the main card on pay-per-view will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and will be headlined by title fight as Demetrious Johnson defends the flyweight title against John Dodson.

The current UFC 191: Johnson vs. Dodson II fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Demetrious Johnson (22-2-1) vs. John Dodson (17-6)
Andrei Arlovski (24-10, 1NC) vs. Frank Mir (18-9)
Anthony Johnson (19-5) vs. Jimi Manuwa (15-1)
Jan Blachowicz (18-4) vs. Corey Anderson (5-1)
Paige VanZant (5-1) vs. Alex Chambers (5-2)

Preliminary Card: (FOX Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Paul Felder (10-1) vs. Ross Pearson (17-9, 1NC)
Francisco Rivera (11-4, 1NC) vs. John Lineker (25-7)
Liz Carmouche (10-5) vs. Raquel Pennington (5-5)
Clay Collard (14-6, 1NC) vs. Tiago Trator (19-5-2, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Joe Riggs (40-16, 1NC) vs. Ron Stallings (13-7, 1NC)
Joaquim Silva (7-0) vs. Nazareno Malegarie (23-3)