UFC 192: Cormier vs. Gustafsson TV schedule, broadcast times, and fight card

UFC 192 will take place on Saturday at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas and the card will be headlined by Daniel Cormier defending the light heavyweight title against Alexander Gustafsson. UFC 192 Poster WEB

The coverage of the fight card will begin tomorrow at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT on FOX Sports 1 with the weigh-ins and the show will be hosted by Ariel Helwani. He will be joined by Brian Stann, Dominick Cruz, and Megan Olivi to get you ready for Saturday’s fight card.

On Saturday, the fight card will begin at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with four preliminary bouts on UFC Fight Pass and the televised preliminary card will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on FOX Sports 1. Following the conclusion of the televised preliminary card, the main card on pay-per-view will start at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with Mike Goldberg and Joe Rogan calling the fights from cage side.

Following the pay-per-view broadcast, the post fight show will take place on FOX Sports 1 at 1:30 a.m. ET/10:30 p.m. PT. The post fight show will be hosted by Helwani and he will be joined by Stann and Cruz. They will recap the fights and Olivi will have interviews with fighters.

The current UFC 192: Cormier vs. Gustafsson fight card is below.

Main Card: (PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Daniel Cormier (16-1) vs. Alexander Gustafsson (16-3)
Johny Hendricks (17-3) vs. Tyron Woodley (15-3)
Ryan Bader (19-4) vs. Rashad Evans (19-3-1)
Shawn Jordan (18-6) vs. Ruslan Magomedov (13-1)
Jessica Eye (11-3, 1NC) vs. Julianna Pena (6-2)

Preliminary Card: (FOX Sports 1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Joseph Benavidez (22-4) vs. Ali Bagautinov (13-2)
Yair Rodriguez (5-1) vs. Dan Hooker (12-5)
Alan Jouban (12-3) vs. Albert Tumenov (15-2)
Rose Namajunas (2-2) vs. Angela Hill (2-1)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)
Islam Makhachev (12-0) vs. Adriano Martins (27-7)
Sage Northcutt (5-0) vs. Francisco Trevino (12-1)
Chris Cariaso (17-7) vs. Sergio Pettis (12-2)
Derrick Lewis (12-4, 1NC) vs. Viktor Pesta (10-1)