The UFC Fight Night 78 Weigh-Ins will take place today in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico and they will be streamed live on TheMMAReport.com.UFC Fight Night 78

Today’s weigh-ins will come from the Monterrey Arena and the weigh-ins will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Following the conclusion of the weigh-ins, the results will be posted.

Main Card: (FS1 – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Neil Magny (16-5) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (12-1)
Ricardo Lamas (15-4) vs. Diego Sanchez (27-7)
Jussier Formiga (18-3) vs. Henry Cejudo (9-0)
Erick Montano (6-3) vs. Enrique Marin (8-2) *
Horacio Gutierrez (3-1) vs. Enrique Barzola (11-2-1) **
Efrain Escudero (25-9) vs. Leandro Silva (18-2-1, 1NC)

Preliminary Card: (FS1 – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Erik Perez (14-6) vs. Taylor Lapilus (10-1)
Hector Urbina (17-8) vs. Bartosz Fabinski (12-2)
Scott Jorgensen (15-11) vs. Alejandro Perez (16-6)
Gabriel Benitez (18-5) vs. Andre Fili (14-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
Vernon Ramos (3-0) vs. Alvaro Herrera (8-3)
Cesar Arzamendia (7-2) vs. Polo Reyes (5-3)
Valmir Lazaro (13-3) vs. Michel Prazeres (18-2)

* – TUF: Latin America 2 Welterweight Final
** – TUF: Latin America 2 Lightweight Final