The UFC Fight Night 89 Weigh-Ins took place today in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada and the fight card is now official with thirteen fights.

Today’s weigh-ins came from the TD Place Arena and the same venue will host tomorrow night’s fight card.

The event will be headlined by a key matchup in the welterweight division as former title challenger Rory MacDonald (170.5) will look to get back into title contention when he meets striking specialist Stephen Thompson (170.5).

The only fighter to miss weight was preliminary card participant Randa Markos. She missed the strawweight limit by 1.5 pounds for her fight against Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger. The bout will move forward as a catchweight bout and Markos will forfeit 20 percent of her purse for missing weight.

The complete UFC Fight Night 89 weigh-in results are below.

Main Card: (FS1 – 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT)
Rory MacDonald (170.5) vs. Stephen Thompson (170.5)
Donald Cerrone (171) vs. Patrick Cote (170)
Steve Bosse (205) vs. Sean O’Connell (205)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155) vs. Thibault Gouti (156)
Valerie Letourneau (125.5) vs. Joanne Calderwood (125.5)

Preliminary Card: (FS2 – 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT)
Jason Saggo (155) vs. Leandro Silva (155.5)
Misha Cirkunov (205.5) vs. Ion Cutelaba (202.5)
Tamdan McCrory (185) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (184.5)
Chris Beal (134) vs. Joe Soto (135)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)
Elias Theodorou (186) vs. Sam Alvey (185.5)
Randa Markos (117.5) vs. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger (115)
Colby Covington (170) vs. Jonathan Meunier (170.5)
Ali Bagautinov (125.5) vs. Geane Herrera (125)