UFC on FOX 20 will take place on Saturday at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois and the fight card lineup has been announced by the UFC.

The preliminary card will begin on UFC Fight Pass with four fights at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and the final four preliminary bouts will be shown on FOX at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the main card on FOX will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will be headlined by a women’s bantamweight bout as former UFC champion Holly Holm looks to make her case for a title shot when she meets Valentina Shevchenko.

The current UFC on FOX 20: Holm vs. Shevchenko fight card is below.

Main Card: (FOX – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Holly Holm (10-1) vs. Valentina Shevchenko (12-2)
Edson Barboza (17-4) vs. Gilbert Melendez (22-5)
Francis Ngannou (7-1) vs. Bojan Mihajlovic (10-3)
Felice Herrig (10-6) vs. Kailin Curran (4-2)

Preliminary Card (FOX – 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Frankie Saenz (11-3) vs. Eddie Wineland (21-11-1)
Darren Elkins (20-5) vs. Godofredo Pepey (13-3)
Kamaru Usman (7-1) vs. Alexander Yakovlev (23-6-1)
Michel Prazeres (19-2) vs. JC Cottrell (17-3)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)
Alex Oliveira (13-3-1) vs. James Moontasri (9-3)
Hector Urbina (25-9) vs. George Sullivan (17-5)
Jim Alers (13-2, 1NC) vs. Jason Knight (13-2)
Luis Henrique (8-2) vs. Dmitry Smolyakov (8-0)