UFC Fight Night 97 will take place on October 15 from the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines and the UFC has released the fight card lineup.

The entire fight card will be streamed live on UFC Fight Pass and the seven fight preliminary card will begin at 6:45 a.m. ET/3:45 a.m. PT. Following the conclusion of the preliminary card, the four fight main card will begin at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT and will be headlined by a featherweight bout as Ricardo Lamas meets B.J. Penn.

The current UFC Fight Night 97: Lamas vs. Penn fight card is below.

Main Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT)
Ricardo Lamas (16-5) vs. B.J. Penn (16-10-2)
Derrick Lewis (16-4, 1NC) vs. Marcin Tybura (14-2)
Jenel Lausa (6-2) vs. Yao Zhikui (2-3)
Cole Miller (21-10, 1NC) vs. Mizuto Hirota (17-7-2)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:45 a.m. ET/3:45 a.m. PT)
Sam Alvey (28-8, 1NC) vs. Alex Nicholson (7-2)
Jon Tuck (9-3) vs. Mehdi Baghdad (11-5)
Dongi Yang (13-3) vs. Ryan Janes (8-1)
Seo Hee Ham (16-7) vs. Danielle Taylor (7-2)
James Moontasri (9-4) vs. Alex Morono (12-3)
Kyoji Horiguchi (17-2) vs. Ali Bagautinov (14-4)
Damir Hadzovic (10-3) vs. Yusuke Kasuya (9-2-2)